Vorstand

2.Vorsitzender

Meyer Volker OPTIMUM Volker Meyer Augenoptik GmbH 06181 971770 v.meyer@meyeroptik.de

Schatzmeister

Vahlensieck Peter 06181 973 13601 peter.vahlensieck@frankfurter-volksbank.de

Beisitzer

Ochs Reiner Emil Ochs GmbH 0171-3740329 reiner-ochs@t-online.de
Schäfer Hartmut shsteuer@aol.com
Schadeberg Barbara Confiserie SchokoLädchen info@schokolaedchen.de
Biewald Ulf Uhren Fischer Inh. Ulf Biewald e. K. biewald@uhren-fischer.de
Baumann-Rada Petra 06181-578541 rada-design1@t-online.de
Kuß Wolfgang wolf.kuss@gmx.de
Schmidt Stephan E.T.S. Elektro Technik Schmidt 06181 3077866 s.schmidt@ets-schmidt.de

Schriftführer

Boos-Wohlgethan Martin 06181 97820 m.boos@wohlgethan.de